Wait, you said what?!

Warning, this post gets a little graphic with sexual content and honesty so if that’s not your style, feel free to check out our Gift card giveaway winner’s page Bludgersandbroomsticks !

There are probably a million and one things you shouldn’t say during sex, but here are just a few based off of personal experiences.

The other a night at the bar, an old friend of mine and I began reminiscing on past hook ups. We gasped at the shocking moments, leaned in for the dirty details, and laugh hysterically at all the comical shit that’s happened to us BTS.

*I’d like to take a second to comment on how I recently just learned BTS stands for “between the sheets” and I’m disappointed no one told me sooner.

Anyway, she was reflecting on a more recent experience she had with an ex. She also explained how this one instance had an instigator; a very attractive cousin. After a night of drinking, strippers, and family fun, my friend had told her partner to “f*ck her like his cousin.” I would’ve felt sorry for this guy, but it’s just too funny.

I too have said something along the lines of a buzzkill but, the Gemini I am, justified it by recalling the guy had been making pretty ballsy comments the entire night. So why hook up with him at all you ask? Well he was still pretty good looking and had his sweet moments.

Unfortunately during a very (good) heated moment he made one comment that turned it into a very very (bad) heated moment. Many will say I can attribute this too the fact that I don’t know how to keep my mouth shut but looking back, I’m glad I didn’t. 

He had made a comment that thick thighs are sexy but too thick was too much work to which I may have replied “my thighs aren’t too thick, your dick is just too small.” Surprisingly not an instant mood killer for the guy, in fact he seemed to want to work harder to prove me wrong but I had to call it quits. The chemistry wasn’t there from the minute we kissed but I didn’t let that stop me. After that comment, I instantly became extremely self conscious, and while my reply wasn’t untrue (in my opinion) it was probably uncalled for in that situation.

It was definitely my first face-in-palm-in-bed moment.

In hopes of writing a successful blog, I began to ask friends and coworkers of moments bts where they had similar experiences. Believe it or not, a lot of people have been on both the giving and receiving end of shitty sheet comments.

One of my coworkers recalled a time when he was finally hooking up with a girl he had his eye on for weeks. When it came down to it, things were going really great. Until the comment came before he did. 

He had suggested the two of them try another position when she honestly stated, “Can we just pick one and get this done? My boyfriend will be home in an hour.” Not to put anyone on blast, but I thought it was kind of funny. She let him know about and see all of her kitties prior to, but failed to mention the cat wasn’t the only other company sleeping with her in bed every night.

What’s one thing you definitely wouldn’t say BTS? Leave your comment or story down below if you’re brave and feel free to like and share !

Leave a Reply

