Update!

Well it sure has been awhile and this blog has undergone some serious reconstruction along with some life changes lately.

Things are looking up in the writing field for me! I plan to write once a week on Off White but I also have other weekly articles coming out in the Odyssey Online soon so keep your eyes peeled for those!

I’m preparing to start my sophomore year at Bloomsburg University and building up my writing experience. To say that 2016 has been a good year is such an understatement. Had I known that a few lifestyle changes would have had such a positive effect on my life emotionally, mentally, and physically, I would have started a long time ago.

A fellow coworker of mine often says “Life happens to you because of the choices you make. You have the choice to sit around and cry about the bad things, or spend your time enjoying the good things.” I had turned into quite a Debbie downer weeks prior and while sitting around waiting for a sign, it hit me.

I shouldn’t be waiting for change, I should be making a change!

I set forth with a plan to create a healthier lifestyle in all aspects of my life.

It has been quite a journey so far and I feel like I’ve barely even began! I’m excited to go on this journey with my readers and support team. I am also excited to have Off White as a way to look back at the progress I’ve made not only as a writer but as a decent human being.

Stay tuned for all the new exciting things coming up on Off White.

Until next time,

B

Leave a Reply

